0 Menu

Fawn Limbs 'Harm Remissions' 12" (Limited Euro Edition Gatefold)


’Harm Remissions’ is the debut full-length of the transatlantic mathgrind band Fawn Limbs

Having released three EPs during the fall of 2018, Fawn Limbs have established a unqiue style by blending grindcore, mathcore and noise, bringing together members from Artificial Brain, Commit Suicide, Infinite Nomad and Mireplaner

Recorded during spring/summer of 2019 in various places
Vocals recorded by Miiro Varjus @ Wavescape Productions
Re-amped, mixed and mastered by Jeanne Artemis Strieder @ Magma Art & Sound
Champ & Andrew’s vocals recorded at Anomalous Minds Engineering

Fawn Limbs are:
Eeli Helin | Guitars, Vocals, Noise, artwork
Samuel Smith | Bass
Lee Fisher | Drums

Guest vocals/lyrics on tracks 7, 9 & 13 by: Champ Morgan (Kill the Client, BLK OPS, Derelict Satellite) Mitchell Luna (Maruta, Noisear) Andrew Hawkins (Baring Teeth)


Comes in a fully printed gatefold sleeve. Limited to 300 copies in total: 200 red tranparent black marbled / 100 black (incl. downloadcode)


We adapted the international shipping prices to give you the lowest option possible beeing untracked shipping. This is the standard option.

If you want to add tracking information for your order (outside of Germany) please select this option, otherwise your order will be processed without tracking info: